School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Officers of Administration

as of July 1, 2021

Evan T. Robinson, R.Ph., Ph.D. Dean
Paul L. Price, Pharm.D. Senior Associate Dean for Academic Administration
Amy F. Wilson, Pharm.D. Senior Associate Dean for Operations
Brenda M. Coppard, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Assessment
Victoria F. Roche, Ph.D. Special Assistant to the Dean
Samuel C. Augustine, Pharm.D. Special Assistant to the Dean
Keli Mu, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy; Associate Dean for International Relations
Michael S. Monaghan, Pharm.D. Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Alekha K. Dash, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Pharmacy Sciences; Associate Dean for Research
Kirk Peck, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
James V. Lynskey, PT, Ph.D. Chair, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program - Phoenix
Jeff Davis, CPA Finance Manager
Brigid E. Bidrowski, B.S. Director of Alumni and School Relations
Lindsay A. Johnson, MSHE Director of Admission
Shawn M. Cook, M.P.A. Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Katie Wadas-Thalken, Ed.D. Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Kelly Nystrom, Pharm.D. Assistant Dean for Educational Outcomes
TBD Director of Academic Success
TBD Chaplain
Lou Jensen, O.T.D. Director, Faculty and Staff Development
Marion Russell, O.T.D. Director, Post Professional Doctor of Occupational Therapy Program
Alfred Bracciano, Ed.D. Coordinator, Doctor of Occupational Therapy Hybrid Alaska Pathway
Lou Jensen, O.T.D. Coordinator, Doctor of Occupational Therapy Hybrid Colorado Pathway
TBD Director, Office of Occupational Therapy Clinical Education
Diana Feldhacker, OTD Coordinator, Doctor of Occupational Therapy Hybrid Phoenix Pathway
Maryann Skrabal, Pharm.D. Director, Office of Pharmacy Experiential Education
Jessica Niski, D.P.T. Director, Physical Therapy Clinical Education and Residency Program
Somnath Singh, Ph.D. Director, Master of Science in Pharmaceutical Sciences Program
Paul L. Price, Pharm.D. Director, Doctor of Pharmacy Distance Pathway
Darren Hein, Pharm.D. Director, Pharmacy Drug Information Center
Julie Peterson, D.P.T. Director, Creighton Pediatric Therapy and Creighton Therapy and Wellness Clinics; Director, Physical Therapy residency programs
Craig Kessler, Pharm.D. Director, Creighton University Campus Pharmacy
Molly Goessling, Pharm.D. Director, Center for Medication Therapy Management
Jessica J. Skradski, Pharm.D. Director, Community Pharmacy Residency Program, Assistant Director, Creighton University Campus Pharmacy
TBD Interim Executive Director, Center for Interprofessional Practice, Education and Research (CIPER) - University Appointment
Naser Alsharif, Pharm.D. Coordinator, International Program - Middle East
Angela Patterson, OTD Director, MSR/MSOT Programs Interim Director, Occupational Therapy Academic Clinical Education