School of Law Administration

effective July 1, 2024

Joshua P. Fershee, J.D. Dean and Professor of Law
Kendra Fershee, J.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Yvonnda A. Summers, J.D. Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
BarbaraKaye Wright, J.D. Assistant Dean for Admissions
Mandy Whiddon, J.D. Assistant Dean for Career Development
Dexter Turner Director of Recruiting
Ashley Dieckman, J.D. Assistant Director of the Office of Student Affairs
Carol Knoepfler, J.D. Director of Legal Writing Program and Associate Professor of Law
Rachel J. Goedken, J.D. Director of The Werner Institute and Assistant Professor of Law
Diane Uchimiya, J.D., LLM Director of the Abrahams Legal Clinic and Assistant Professor of Law
Joy M. Suder, J.D. Director of the Juvenile Justice Clinic and Assistant Clinical Professor
Troy Johnson, J.D. Director of the Law Library
Dave Madsen Senior Director of Finance
Rachel Morello Cole Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Donor Engagement
TBD Senior Marketing and Communications Strategist
Christopher J. Gamm, J.D. Director of the Low Income Bankruptcy Clinic
Kris Victor, J.D. Director of the Pro Bono Program